Nina Simone – Jazz Club (The Jazz Classics Music) (2018) – Download | Where Is Kyra? | Google +

Nina Simone – Jazz Club (The Jazz Classics Music) (2018)


Artist: Nina Simone
Title: Jazz Club (The Jazz Classics Music)
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Fabulous Jazz Records
Genre: Jazz, Soul, Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 180:22 min
Total Size: 423 MB
WebSiteAlbum Preview


01. Plain Gold Ring
02. Little Girl Blue
03. Mood Indigo
04. Where Can I Go Without You
05. Rags and Old Iron
06. I’ll Look Around
07. Chilly Winds Don’t Blow
08. Don’t Smoke in Bed
09. African Mailman
10. He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands
11. Stompin’ at the Savoy
12. No Good Man
13. That’s Him over There
14. For All We Know
15. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
16. He Needs Me
17. Willow Weep for Me
18. Memphis in June
19. Flo Me La
20. Children Go Where I Send You
21. Return Home
22. Good Bait
23. Li’l Liza Jane
24. Work Song
25. You’d Be so Nice to Come Home To
26. Can’t Get out of This Mood
27. Just Say I Love Him
28. You’ve Been Gone Too Long
29. Under the Lowest
30. You’ll Never Walk Alone
31. You Can Have Him
32. In the Evening by the Moonlight
33. It Might as Well Be Spring
34. Central Park Blues
35. I Loves You Porgy
36. Nina’s Blues
37. Love Me or Leave Me
38. I Love to Love
39. Porgy
40. Gin House Blues
41. Trouble in Mind
42. Blue Prelude
43. Forbidden Fruit
44. My Baby Just Cares for Me
45. Solitaire



Per trovarci sempre online, anche in caso di oscuramento, salva il link a questo indirizzo: